Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Compilations > Audio Cassette Album > The Pro-Wrestling
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 1986-05-01
Production Code: VCF-20061
Production Label: Invitation

Buy Online: Out of Print
   Side A
1Power Hall (Riki Choshu Theme) (2:40)
2Eye of the Tiger (H. Hogan Theme) (3:42)
3J (J. Tsuruta Theme) (2:31)
4Immigrant Song (B. Brody Theme) (2:56)
5Still I'm Sad (Nobuhiko Takada Theme) (3:34)
6Sunrise (S. Hansen Theme) (2:59)
7Ōja no Tamashii (G. Baba Theme) (4:16)
8Spinning Toe Hold (Funks Theme) (2:49)
9Giant Press (Andre the Giant Theme) (3:35)

   Side B
1Lady Fantasy (D. Murdoch Theme) (1:57)
2Iron Man (R. Warriors Theme) (6:08)
3Dragon Suplex (Tatsumi Fujinami Theme) (2:56)
4The Heat Goes On (Cobra Theme) (5:12)
5Thunder Storm (Genichiro Tenryu Theme) (2:56)
6Honō no Fighter (A. Inoki Theme) (2:44)
7Magic (D. Kid Theme) (2:42)
8Yankee Station (G. Kabuki Theme) (2:57)

Total Length: 56:34
There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this Audio Cassette Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.