Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > AJPW > CD Album > All Japan Pro-Wrestling VOODOO MURDER:S
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 1
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2010-06-01
Production Code: AJ12001
Production Label: Otosakka

Buy Online:
   Disc 1
1TARU Jigoku Land (TARU Theme Song) (2:20)
2Hate (Hate Theme Song) (2:09)
3Toshizo (Toshizo Theme Song) (3:11)
4Suwama Gōin (VOODOO Suwama Theme Song) (4:38)
5VOODOO -Stylus- (VOODOO Kojima Theme Song) (2:00)

Total Length: 14:18
There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.