Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > WWE > CD Album > Taste Of Victory - New Music Sampler 2008
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2008
Production Code:
Production Label: Victory Records

Buy Online: Not for Retail
   Disc 1
1Dead To Fall "The Future" (4:19)
2Dead To Fall "Major Rager" (3:11)
3Farewell To Freeway "Sound Minds" (4:30)
4Farewell To Freeway "Speak Your Words" (3:49)
5Across Five Aprils "Dreamers Disease" (4:00)
6Four Letter Lie "Nothing But A Ghost" (4:09)
7Four Letter Lie "What A Terrible Thing To Say" (3:14)
8With Blood Comes Cleansing "Lash Upon Lash" (2:33)
9Red I Flight "Late For The Execution" (4:09)
10Silverstein "Still Dreaming" (3:57)
11Aiden "Moment" (3:44)

Total Length: 41:35
   Notes: Free giveaway during the Taste of Chaos Tour to promote WrestleMania XXIV

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.