Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Soundtracks > Digital Download > Blue Demon Canciones Originales De La Serie - EP
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2022-07-05
Production Label: Records DK

Buy Online:
   Page 1
1Blue Demon Si Se√Īor (feat. Raul Vizzi) (3:21)
2Rómpeme Los Huesos (3:31)
3Amor de Cuadril√°tero (feat. Ana Rosul) (3:20)
4El M√°s Querido (feat. Ana Rosul) (3:10)

Total Length: 13:22
   Notes: All songs composed and performed by Luis "Luca" Ortega.

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this Digital Download and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.