Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Other > Digital Download > Chaz Kangas - The Rex Manning Day EP
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2014-06-10
Production Label:

Buy Online:
   Page 1
1Concert Tour Intro (1:06)
2Eureka featuring Jus Daze (2:41)
3Sea Leaves featuring DC Pierson (2:47)
4Travel Size (3:26)
5She Will Be Mine featuring Colt Cabana and Voss (3:43)
6Rogues Gallery featuring Albert Rhymestein, Nyle, BS and Maria Isa (3:23)

Total Length: 17:06
There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this Digital Download and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.