Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Other > CD Album > Pro Wrestling East The Music Vol. 1
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2022-07-29
Production Code: CONCHAIRTO012
Production Label: Conchairto Records

Buy Online:
   Disc 1
1Pro Wrestling EAST Main Theme "E.A.S.T." by LXE (2:01)
2Frank Fiott "Fawning" by Goldbume (4:57)
3Sanj Surati "Chug the Bug" by Anonymous Tip (3:04)
4Charli Evans "Live in Dread, Girl" by ghosts of sadako (3:05)
5Kyle Fletcher "Aim High" by Lay it on the Line (2:16)
6Peter Nixon "Old School Expulsion 2020" by Portland Big Ones (1:48)
7Will Kroos "The Headline" by Boy Took Flight Productions (1:33)
8RJ Singh "Singh is King" by Chris Bevan* (2:43)
9Beau Belles "The Last One Out" by Lay it on the Line (3:06)
10Truman Roswell "Know Me" by LXE (3:17)
11Scotty Rawk "Gatur" by ORPHVN* (3:11)
12UK Pitbulls "Pitbulls on Parade" by Dynamite and Dinosaurs (2:12)
13Jetta "Nobody Does it Jetta" by Boy Took Flight Productions (1:42)
14Out of the Ashes Show Theme "Phoenix" by Phinius Gage (2:43)

Total Length: 37:38
   Notes: * Previously Unreleased

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.