Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Other > Digital Download > AEW Themes: The Instrumentals
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2022-04-28
Production Label:

Buy Online:
   Page 1
1Blood And Glory (Thunder Rosa Instrumental) (2:09)
2I Am (Keith Lee Instrumental) (3:01)
3All About Tha (BOOM!) [Adam Cole Instrumental] (3:03)
4Men Of The Year (Scorpio Sky & Ethan Page Instrumental) (2:31)
5I Am Proud, I Am Powerful (Santana & Ortiz Instrumental) (4:05)
6P-P-P-P-Powerhouse (Powerhouse Hobbs Instrumental) (2:06)
7Kiss The Ring (Sonny Kiss Instrumental) (2:50)
8Hands Of Stone (Anthony Ogogo Instrumental) (2:31)
9Triangulo de la Muerte (Death Triangle Instrumental) (2:15)
10Walk Of Fame (Ryan Nemeth Instrumental) (1:49)
11This Is War (Wardlow Instrumental) (3:09)
12First Class (Top Flight Instrumental) (2:21)
13City Lights (Varsity Blonds Instrumental) (2:30)
14Cold World (Eddie Kingston Instrumental) (2:49)
15Personal Invite (OG Private Party Instrumental) (2:47)
16My Time To Fly (Matt Sydal Instrumental) (2:04)
17Join Us (Dark Order Instrumental) (3:13)
18I Got Em Hurt (Jake Hager Instrumental) (2:30)
19Superbad Girl (Penelope Ford Instrumental) (2:30)
20Zero Miedo (Lucha Bros Instrumental) (2:43)
21Battle Cry (Kenny Omega Instrumental) (4:15)

Total Length: 57:11
   Notes: All songs composed and performed by Mikey Rukus, except track 21, which was composed by James "Little V" Mills.

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this Digital Download and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.