Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Soundtracks > Vinyl Album > The Suicide Squad - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2021-08-06
Production Code: MOND-250
Production Label: Mondo Music

Buy Online:
   Side A
1Folsom Prison Blues (Live at Folsom State Prison, Folsom, CA - January 1968) – Johnny Cash
2People Who Died - The Jim Carroll Band
3Sucker’s Prayer - The Decemberists
4Samba Na Sola - CĂ©u
5Whistle For The Choir - The Fratellis
6Point of Know Return - Kansas
7Sola - Jessie Reyez
8Just A Gigolo / I Ain’t Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me) – Medley - Louis Prima

   Side B
1Can’t Sleep - K.Flay
2Quem Tem Joga (feat. Gloria Groove & Karol Conka) – Drik Barbosa
3Rain - grandson & Jessie Reyez
4Hey - Pixies
5So Busted - Culture Abuse
6Oh No!!! - grandson

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this Vinyl Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.