Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > AJPW > CD Album > All Japan Pro-Wrestling Theme Music Perfect Collection - Blue Corner
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 1

Released: 1997-02-01
Production Code: VPCC-81200
Production Label: VAP Inc.

Buy Online:
   Disc 1
1Toshiaki Kawada Theme "Holy War" (2:35)
2Akira Taue Theme "Eclipse" (3:10)
3Yoshinari Ogawa Theme "Never Give Me Up" (3:07)
4Tsuyoshi Kikuchi Theme "Hinotama Kozo" (2:47)
5Takao Omori Theme "Grand Cross" (4:33)
6Masao Inoue Theme "Majesty" (2:06)
7Jun Izumida Theme "Violence Master" (3:26)
8Maunakea Mossman Theme "Like Like Hwy" (4:51)
9Giant Kimala Theme "Jungle Monster" (3:15)
10Patriot Theme "Black Magic" (3:23)
11Gary Albright Theme "Voodoo Chile" (5:21)
12Johnny Ace Theme "Kickstart My Heart" (4:52)
13Stan Hansen Theme "Sunrise" (4:34)
14Steve Williams Theme "Yusha no Sakebi" (3:56)

Total Length: 51:56
There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.