Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > AJPW > CD Album > All Japan Pro-Wrestling Theme Music Perfect Collection - Red Corner
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 1
Wishlist: 0

Released: 1997-02-01
Production Code: VPCC-81199
Production Label: VAP Inc.

Buy Online:
   Disc 1
1Mitsuharu Misawa Theme "Spartan X" (4:23)
2Kenta Kobashi Theme "Sniper" (3:28)
3Jun Akiyama Theme "Shadow Explosion" (4:21)
4Tamon Honda Theme "No Survivors" (2:32)
5Satoru Asako Theme "Vibrations" (2:35)
6Kentaro Shiga Theme "Solid Sky" (3:08)
7Hiroshi Hase Theme "Two Hearts" (2:55)
8Masanobu Fuchi Theme "Danger Zone" (3:35)
9Mighty Inoue Theme "Speed Trap" (2:54)
10Haruka Eigen Theme "Taiketsu Shigotonin" (3:30)
11Mitsuo Momota Theme "Theme From Rocky" (2:42)
12Rusher Kimura Theme "Rebirth of the Beat" (3:44)
13Jumbo Tsuruta Theme "J" (2:33)
14Giant Baba Theme "Ōja no Tamashii" (4:13)

Total Length: 46:33
There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.