Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Other > Digital Download > Ed E. Ruger - The Entrance
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2020-06-02
Production Label:

Buy Online:
   Page 1
1Rep For The Ugly Ducklings (The Ugly Ducklings Entrance) prod by Arsenik (2:41)
2Different Animals (Different Animals Podcast Intro) prod by Phillie Phr3sh (1:00)
3Yams (The GymNasty Boys Entrance) prod by Phillie Phr3sh (3:16)
4Marvelous (Marvelous Mason Mathews Entrance) prod by ADotStar (3:06)
5They're Right (Blaqtus Jack's Entrance) prod by Kevo Beats (4:05)
6The Real Scott (prod by JJ The Jenius) (3:22)
7Uh-Maz-Ing (The Amazing Michael Spencer's Entrance) prod by ADotStar (3:30)
8Do It Best (Patrick Scott's Entrance) prod by Phillie Phr3sh (3:47)
9I'm an Outlaw (JD Drake's Entrance) prod by ADotStar (2:45)
10Put Ya L's Up (Ethan Case's Entrance) prod by ADotStar (3:15)
11The Funny Man (Willy Nilly's Entrance) prod by Phillie Phr3sh (2:40)
12Tie Dye Skyline (James Johnson's Entrance) prod by ADotStar (2:42)
13Indestructible (Johnny Faith's Entrance) prod by ADotStar (3:04)
14CP Waves Podcast Intro (Prod By Phillie Phr3sh) (1:24)
15Drip Drop (MSP's Entrance) Prod by Phillie Phr3sh (3:04)
16Blaze (Paola Blaze Entrance) prod by ADotStar (3:05)
17World Go Round (Vinnie G Entrance) Prod by ADotStar (3:01)
18Punched In The Face (All Worm No Soul Entrance) prod by AdotStar (3:54)
19Clayton Cross Entrance (Prod By Hawkface) (2:33)
20All About Me (Seth Clayton Barnes Entrance) prod by AdotStar (3:14)
21Big Boy Season (Ace Romero Entrance) Prod by AdotStar (3:22)
22No Off Season (Reggie Wayne Entrance) prod by AdotStar (3:18)
23Modern Day Nomad (Brix Porter Entrance) prod by ADotStar (2:53)
24Hang Tyme (Hang Tyme's Entrance) prod by Phillie Phr3sh (3:10)
25The Voodoo Priest (Damien Black's Entrance) prod by ADotStar (2:48)
26Revenge (All Star Wrestling's Revenge Intro) Prod by ADotStar (1:03)

Total Length: 76:02
   Notes: Album was published on 2020 June 2nd. New releases are added periodically.

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this Digital Download and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.