Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Other > Digital Download > PWA Black Label Music, Vol. 1
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2020-04-17
Production Label: Dragonfly Music

Buy Online:
   Page 1
1Arm Collector (Jessica Troy) (2:45)
2Hunter's Call (HeadHunter Rig) (2:19)
3High Velocity (The VeloCities) (2:45)
4Red Nation March (Jack Bonza) (2:43)
5Forged Under Pressure (Mat Diamond) (3:09)
6Heart/Core (Shazza McKenzie) (1:46)
7North Shore Anthem (North Shore Wrestling) (2:32)
8Blue Nation Rides (Adam Hoffman) (2:19)
9Queen of the Damned (Xena) (2:38)
10B.S.C.G. (Black Shirt Cool Group) (2:27)
11Empire (The Nations) (2:43)

Total Length: 28:06
   Notes: All songs composed and performed by Cameron Eyre.

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this Digital Download and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.