Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Joshi > CD Album > TJPW Saikou MUSIC vol.2
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2019-05-03
Production Code: gd826
Production Label:

Buy Online:
   Disc 1
1TJPW's Theme 「You grow up」 (2:32)
2Hyper Misao's Theme 「Hyper Ambivalence」 (3:08)
3Himawari Unagi's Theme 「Kabuke! Shura No Onnabana」 (4:12)
4Haruna Neko's Theme 「Cat Panic」 (2:58)
5Pom Harajuku's Theme 「TAKENOKO」 (3:18)
6YUMI's Theme 「Sprint」 (2:38)
7Mahiro Kiryu's Theme 「Dreadnought」 (3:26)
8Mirai Maiumi's Theme 「sparkle」 (2:34)
9Maho Kurone's Theme 「Dual insanity」 (1:42)
10Yuka Sakazaki's Theme 「I Can Fly」 (4:16)

Total Length: 30:44
There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.