Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Other > CD Album > Hot Tag Media Works - The Music of Hot Tag
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 1
Wishlist: 0

Released: 2018-09-28
Production Code:
Production Label: Hot Tag Media Works

Buy Online: Not For Sale
   Disc 1
1Young & Bitter (Pete Dunne) (2:14)
2Spotlight (Tenille Dashwood) (3:08)
3In Mod We Trust (Flash Morgan Webster) (2:02)
4The Squid And The Wolf (CCK) (2:00)
5Grit Your Teeth (James Drake) (2:15)
6Ginger Jesus (Mike Bird) (2:24)
7Ambassador (Doug Williams)* (2:32)
8The Professional (Nathan Cruz) (2:17)
9No Fun (Anti Fun Police) (1:50)
10All Ego (Ethan Page) (2:00)
11Return of The King (RJ Singh)* (2:34)
12Haute Couture (Jinny) (2:13)

Total Length: 27:29
   Notes: Wrestle Crate UK Exclusive. * are unreleased tracks.

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.