Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Other > CD Album > The Osaka Pro-Wrestling Entrance Theme
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 1

Released: 2012-05-17
Production Code:
Production Label:

Buy Online:
   Disc 1
1The Sakurajima (Naoki Setoguchi)
2One Sholder (Kazuaki Mihara)
3Onigiri (The Green Bears)
4K.T.Y.M (Daisuke Harada)
5The Tricky Hero (Spider ・J)
6Silent Of Darkness (Hayata)
7TDSK (Tadasuke)
8Naoki The Killer (Hitokui Naoki)

   Notes: Independently produced by Shinjiro Miyao.

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.