Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > AJPW > CD Album > All Japan Pro-Wrestling Original Theme
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 1
Wishlist: 0

Released: 1998-08-21
Production Code: VPCC-81281
Production Label: VAP Inc.

Buy Online:
   Disc 1
1Toshiaki Kawada Theme "Holy War" (B.B.B. Version) (3:18)
2Akira Taue Theme "Thruster" (2:48)
3Jun Akiyama Theme "Shadow Explosion" (Entrance-Size Version) (3:02)
4Jun Izumida Theme "Violence Master" (3:27)
5Satoru Asako Theme "Crying In The Blaze" (3:29)
6Masao Inoue Theme "Majesty" (Long Version) (3:15)
7Kentaro Shiga Theme "Solid Sky" (3:09)
8Yoshinobu Kanemaru Theme "Flying Cool" (2:57)
9Jumbo Tsuruta Theme "J" (2:35)
10Giant Baba Theme "Ōja no Tamashii" (4:15)
11Kawada & Taue Theme "Holy War ~ Eclipse" (2:31)
12Vader Theme "Eyes Of The World" (3:37)
13Johnny Smith Theme "Speed TK Remix (TK Party Mix)" (3:54)
14Triple Crown Championship Theme "Striker" (Instrumental Version) (2:28)

Total Length: 44:45
There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

Music database managed by James J., Patrick S., Hernán L. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.