Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Compilations > Vinyl Album > The Pro-Wrestling
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 1
Wishlist: 1



Released: 1983
Production Code: VIH-28147
Production Label: Invitation

Buy Online: Out of Print
   Side 1
1Sunrise (Stan Hansen Theme) (3:00)
2Immigrant Song (Bruiser Brody Theme) (2:59)
3Galaxy Express (NWA World Heavyweight Champion Theme) (4:34)
4Yankee Station (Great Kabuki Theme) (2:56)
5Rolling Dreamer (Jumbo Tsuruta Theme) (3:19)
6Spinning Toe Hold (The Funks Theme) (2:47)

   Side 2
1Theme from Galactica (Hulk Hogan Theme) (5:12)
2Honō no Fighter (Antonio Inoki Theme) (2:46)
3Dragon Suplex (Tatsumi Fujinami Theme) (2:58)
4Giant Press (Andre the Giant Theme) (3:39)
5Power Hall (Riki Choshu Theme) (2:44)
6Fukeyo Kaze Yobeyo Arashi (Abdullah the Butcher Theme) (4:25)

Total Length: 41:19
   Notes: Performed by The Pro-Wrestling All Stars

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this Vinyl Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

About Us | Link Us | Members List | Contact Us
Music database managed by Patrick S., James J. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.